Technology Awards

In addition to judges' scores, a public vote will helped decide which manufacturers took home prizes in this event. 

Throughout May Inavate readers were able to read product pitches from the finalists and voted for their favourite technologies. Votes were weighted according to business activity with buyers and specifiers of AV products having a greater influence on the final decision.

Category Sponsor - Maverick AV Solutions

The winners & finalists:

Winner: Gude Systems Expert Power Control 8291-1
iRoom touchDock
Kramer - KRT-4-USBC
SMS Leddy 

Winner: Shure MXA710
Apex CloudPower Series
BrightSign AU335
Crestron AMP-X300
Extron NetPA Ultra
Just Add Power 2GO/3G ST1 Sound Transceiver
Kramer DSP-62-AEC
Owl Labs Meeting Owl Pro

Communication and collaboration (Audio/Video Product)
Winner: Arthur Holm Dynamic4
Bose Videobar VB1 All-in-One USB Conferencing Device
ClearOne BMA 360
CleverTouch Technologies UX Pro 
Crestron Flex MX
Displax Tile
Element One Multimedia Fold 2.0
HuddleCamHD Pro IP 
Planar  HB Series Huddle Board
Sharp Windows collaboration display 

Communication and collaboration (Systems)
Winner: Barco Clickshare Conference 
Aten International VP2120 Seamless Presentation Switch with Quad View Multistreaming
Ctouch Brix
Kramer VIA Campus2
Kudo Marketplace 
Logitech Swytch
Mersive Technologies Solstice
Shure IntelliMix Room Audio Processing Software

Winner: Crestron XiO Cloud
7thSense Medialon Marquee
Axis Audio Manager Edge
Evoko Naso
Extron TLP Pro 1230WTG 
Kramer KC-Brainware 
Utelogy U-Automate

Winner: Samsung Micro LED 110"
Digital Projection Satellite Modular Laser System (MLS)
Infiled WP LED series
Leyard  AT Series
Sharp NEC Display Solutions dvLED FE Series
Unilumin Group Umini

Events Technology
Winner: Christie Griffyn 4K32-RGB
disguise xR
Equipson LightShark LS-Wing
Extron  MGP 641

Winner: Genelec Smart IP
Arthur Holm DynamicSpeaker 
d&b audiotechnik 44S
JBL Professional IRX Series
Nexo ID14
Renkus Heinz Iconyx Compact 24/3
Shure MicroFlex MXN5-C Networked PoE Loudspeaker

Signal distribution
Winner: Extron XTP II with 8K Boards
Adder Technology AdderLink Infinity 101T (ALIF101T) 
AMX  Enova DVX-3266-4K 4K60 4:4:4 All-In-One Presentation Switcher
Aten International VM3250 32 x 32 Modular Matrix Switch Gen.2
Crestron DM-NVX-E760
Just Add Power VBS-HDIP-737POE 3G Warp Engine Transmitter/Receiver
Kramer VW-4  
Riedel Communications MediorNet Video Solutions

Winner: Crestron DM-NVX
AJA Video Systems Bridge Live
Aten International UC9040 StreamLive Pro All-in-one Multi-channel AV Mixer
Extron SMP 352 
Kramer WP-EN6 
MediaStar Systems HDCP 2.2 Pro Solution 

“It was perfect, I was really happy with all the details.”

Levent Taşçılar, İş Geliştirme Müdürü, Astel LED

“Celebrating the many achievements of this fantastic industry together with partners, suppliers and even competitors on the night of the Inavation Awards is always a special occasion not to miss.”

Christian Hofer, Kraftwerk

“It was a wonderful experience and it was great for connecting.”

Chris Hope, The Loop Lab