top of page

Inavation Awards 2025: Project Categories

You can enter the Project Categories for the Inavation Awards here

Projects completed between October 1, 2022 and October 1, 2023 and demonstrating integration of AV technologies in commercial spaces are eligible for entry into sector-specific categories.

Before entering please download and read entry requirements.


Note: Manufacturers cannot win project awards with the exception of the Applied Technology category. Manufacturers wishing to enter any of the vertical market categories should work with a consultant or integration partner to submit an entry that offers an holistic view of the entire project. If you wish to be judged on the role of technology from a single manufacturer then please enter the Applied Technology Award here.

Entry Form

Which category would you like to enter?
Corporate Facility
Education Facility
Government or Public Sector Facility
bottom of page